Roosevelt County Section 8 (Montana)

Roosevelt County Housing Authorities manage the federal Section 8 program offered by the U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development. A Housing Authority provides housing options for low-income individuals and families, including rental housing, rental assistance programs, and Roosevelt County Section 8 housing choice vouchers in Roosevelt County, Montana. The housing vouchers can be used to pay for single-family homes, townhouses, and apartments, and Roosevelt County Housing Authorities can help determine eligibility for services, complete a Section 8 application, and they may distribute Section 8 benefits. Housing Authorities provide information on Roosevelt County low-income housing, including Section 8, on their website.

Fort Peck Housing Authority Wolf Point MT 220 Helena Street 59201 406-653-2230