Morrison County Section 8 (Minnesota)

Morrison County Housing Authorities manage the federal Section 8 program offered by the U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development. A Housing Authority provides housing options for low-income individuals and families, including rental housing, rental assistance programs, and Morrison County Section 8 housing choice vouchers in Morrison County, Minnesota. The housing vouchers can be used to pay for single-family homes, townhouses, and apartments, and Morrison County Housing Authorities can help determine eligibility for services, complete a Section 8 application, and they may distribute Section 8 benefits. Housing Authorities provide information on Morrison County low-income housing, including Section 8, on their website.

Little Falls Housing Authority Little Falls MN 901 1st Avenue Southwest 56345 320-632-3305

Morrison County Town and City Halls provide a range of municipal services for their residents, including low-income housing assistance. In some areas, the Town or City Hall distributes Morrison County Section 8 housing choice vouchers offered by the Department of Housing and Urban Development. Town and City Halls provide information on qualifying for Section 8 support, accessing Section 8 benefits, and paying for single-family homes or apartments with Section 8 vouchers in Morrison County, Minnesota. They may also provide other rental assistance programs for qualifying Morrison County individuals and families. Town and City Halls provide Section 8 information on their websites.

Elmdale Town Hall Bowlus MN 6016 30th Street 56314 320-573-4144

Little Falls City Hall Little Falls MN 100 7th Avenue Northeast 56345 320-616-5500

Motley City Hall Motley MN 316 U.s. 10 56466 218-352-6200

Pierz City Hall Pierz MN 101 Main Street South 56364 320-468-6471

Richardson Town Hall Hillman MN 36764 Quest Road 56338 320-277-3192

Royalton City Hall Royalton MN 12 North Birch Street 56373 320-584-5900

Scandia Valley Town Hall Cushing MN 3518 320th St 56443 218-575-3111

Upsala City Hall Upsala MN 110 West Elm Avenue 56384 320-573-4950

Morrison County Veterans Affairs Departments provide services to veterans, including Armed Forces veterans and Reserve veterans. Local branches of the VA provide Morrison County housing assistance to veterans who meet eligibility requirements, including Section 8 benefits offered by the Department of Housing and Urban Development. Veterans can access Morrison County Section 8 benefits, apply for Section 8, or apply for other housing assistance programs through the VA in Morrison County, Minnesota. Section 8 housing choice vouchers can pay for homes, townhouses, and apartments. Veterans can learn more about their housing service options, including Section 8, through a local Veterans Affairs Office or the Veteran Affairs website.

Morrison County Veterans Service Office Little Falls MN 213 1st Avenue Southeast, 27 56345 320-632-0290

Veterans National Living Memorial Cushing MN 24229 Basswood Road 56443 320-749-2565

Veterans of Foreign Wars Little Falls MN 1210 3rd Avenue Northeast 56345 320-632-6598

Veterans of Foreign Wars Post 9073 Randall MN 401 Pacific Avenue 56475 320-749-9546