Lee County Section 8 (Kentucky)

Lee County Social Services Departments provide a range of support services, including housing assistance and housing choice vouchers, also known as Section 8. Local Social Services offices connect residents with federal programs, such as Section 8 benefits for low-income families and individuals, which are provided through the Department of Housing and Urban Development in Lee County, Kentucky. They can help individuals apply for Lee County Section 8 benefits, determine eligibility for housing assistance, and distribute Section 8 vouchers. Social Services may also accept applications for low-income housing assistance, and they provide information about these services on their website.

Beattyville Social Service Department Beattyville KY 256 Main Street, # 26 41311 606-464-8801